REGISTERS
Tim Shelton - Anderson County
100 North Main St.
Clinton, TN  37716
tshelton@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (865) 457-6236
Fax:     (865) 457-1638
Hours:  M-F 8-5
www.andersondeeds.com
Johnny Reed - Bedford County
108 North Side Square
Shelbyville, TN  37160
mrdeedsbedford@hotmail.com
Phone: (931) 684-5719
Fax:     (931) 685-2086
Hours:  M-F 8-4
mrdeedsbedford@hotmail.com
Debbie Hargis - Benton County
1 Court Sqaure, RM 105
Camden, TN  38320
debbiehargis10@hotmail.com
Phone: (731) 584-6661
Fax:     (731) 584-4651
Hours:  M-TH 8-4, F 8-5

Emma  Boynton - Bledsoe County
P.O. Box 385
Pikeville, TN  37367

Phone: (423) 447-2020
Fax:     (423) 447-2020
Hours:  M-TU-W-F  8-4, S 8-12

Phyllis Crisp - Blount County
349 Court Street
Maryville, TN  37804
pcrisp@blounttn.org
Phone: (865) 273-5880
Fax:     (865) 273-5890
Hours:  M-Th 8-4, F 8-5
www.blounttn.org
pcrisp@blounttn.org
Dina Swafford - Bradley County
155 North Ocoee St.
Cleveland, TN  37364-0579
dsawfford@bradleyco.net
Phone: (423-728-8888
Fax:     (423) 728-7240
Hours:  M-Th 8:30-4, F 8:30-5
dswafford@bradleyco.net
Dormas Miller - Campbell County
P.O. Box 85
Jacksboro,  TN  37757

Phone: (423) 562-3864
Fax:     (423) 562-9833
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30

Debbie Morris - Cannon County
Cannon County Public Square
Woodbury, TN  37190
debbie.morris@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (615) 563-2-41
Fax:    
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4, S 8-12
debbie.morris@vcourthouse.com
Natalie Porter - Carroll County
P.O. Box 432
Huntingdon, TN  38344
nmccullough@carroll.tn.org
Phone: (731) 986-1952
Fax:     (731) 986-1955
Hours:  M-F 8-4
nmccullough@carroll.tn.org
Jody Bristol - Carter County
801 East Elk Ave.
Elizabethton, TN  37643
ebristol@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (423) 542-1830
Fax:     (423) 542-3903
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
ebristol@titlesearcher.com
Dolores Moulton - Cheatham County
264 South Main Street, Suite 109
Ashland City, TN  37015
dolores.moulton@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (615) 792-4317
Fax:     (615) 792-2039
Hours:  M-F 8-4
dolores.moulton@vcourthouse.net
Judy Cranford - Chester County
P.O. Box 292
Henderson, TN  38340
judy.cranford@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (731) 989-4991
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
judy.cranford@vcourthouse.com
Kimberly Reece - Claiborne County
P.O. Box 117
Tazewell, TN  37879

Phone: (931) 243-3298
Fax:     (931) 243-6723
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4, S 8-12

Linda Benson - Cocke County
111 Court Ave., RM 102
Newport, TN  37821
______________________________________________________________________________

Ellen P. Vaughn - Coffee                             Phone:  (931)723-5130
P O Box 178                                              Fax: (931) 723-8232
Manchester, TN  37349                               Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
    evaughn@coffeecountytn.org
_______________________________________________________________________________



Phone: (423) 623-7540  
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4:30, W 8-12, S 8-11



Alan Castellaw - Crockett County
1 South Bells St., Suite 2
Alamo, TN  38001
alan.castellaw@yahoo.com
____________________________________________________________________________
Phone: (731) 696-5455
Fax:     (731) 696-5199
Hours:  M-F 8-4
alan.castellaw@yahoo.com

Judy Swallows - Cumberland County
2 North Main St., Suite 204
Crossville, TN  38555

Phone: (931) 484-5559
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4

Bill Garrett - Davidson County
P.O. Box 196398
Nashville, TN  37219
billgarrett@nashville.gov
Phone: (615) 862-6790
Fax:     (615) 880-2039
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.registerofdeeds.nashville.org
bill.garrett@nashville.gov
Don Davis - Decatur County
P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN  38329

Phone: (731) 852-3712
Fax:    
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4, S 8-12

Jeffrey McMillen - Dekalb County
1 Public Square, RM 201
Smithville, TN  37166
jeff.mcmillen@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (615) 597-4153
Fax:     (615) 597-7420
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
jeff.mcmillen@vcourthouse.com
Jackie Farthing - Dickson County
P.O. Box 130
Charlotte, TN  37036
jackie.farthing@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (615) 789-5123
Fax:     (615) 789-3893
Hours:  M-F 8-4
jackie.farthing@vcourthouse.com
Danny Fowlkes - Dyer County
P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN  38025-1360

Phone: (731) 286-1360
Fax:     
Hours:  M-F 8:30-4:30
dfowlkes@co.dyer.tn.us
Edward Pattat - Fayette County
P.O. Box 99
Somerville, TN  38068
edpattat@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (901) 465-5251
Fax:     
Hours:  M-F 9-5
edpattat@titlesearcher.com
Faye Stephens - Fentress County
P.O. Box 341
Jamestown, TN  38556
fentress@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (931) 879-7818
Fax:     (931) 879-4502
Hours:  M-F 8-4
fentress@titlesearcher.com
Hilda T. Patterson -  Gibson County
1 Court Square Suite 201
Trenton, TN  38382
hilda.patterson@vcourthouse.com

Phone: (731) 855-7628

Hours:  M-F 8-4:30, S 8-12
hilda.patterson@vcourthouse.com
Lydia Curtis Johnson - Franklin County
1 South Jefferson Street, Room 6
Winchester, TN  37398
lydiadarlene61@hotmail.com
Phone: (931) 967-2840
Fax:     (931) 962-1463
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
lydiadarlene61@hotmail.com
Kay Gibbons - Giles County
P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN  38478
gilesrod@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (931) 363-5137
Fax:     (931) 424-4797
Hours:  M-F 8-4
gilesrod@titlesearcher.com
Dorothy Reagan - Grainger County
P. O. Box 174
Rutledge, TN  37861

Phone: (865) 828-3523
Fax:     (865) 828-4300
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8:30-4:30, W-S 8:30-12

Phone: (423) 798-1726
Fax:     (423) 798-1727
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
joyrader.register@yahoo.com
Gayle Vanhooser - Grundy County
P.O. Box 35
Altamont, TN  37301
gayle.vanhooser@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (931) 692-3621
Fax:     (931) 692-3627
Hours:  M-Th  8-4 F 8-5
gayle.vanhooser@vcourthouse.net
Joy Rader - Greene County
204 North Cutler Street
Greenville, TN  37745
joyrader.register@yahoo.com
Phone: (423) 209-6560
Fax:     (423) 209-6561
Hours:  M-F 7:30-5:00
www.hamiltontn.gov/register
phurst@hamiltontn.gov
Janie Lamb - Hancock County
P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN  37869


Phone: (423) 733-4545
Fax:     (423) 733-4552
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 9-4 W-S 9-12
janie.lamb@vcourthouse.com
Jim R. Clawson - Hamblen County
511 West 2nd North Street
Morristown, TN  37815

Phone: (423) 586-6551
Fax:     (423) 318-2505
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30

Pam Hurst - Hamilton County
P.O. Box 1639
Chattanooga, TN  37401
phurst@hamiltontn.gov
Lily D. Barnes - Hardeman County
100 North Main Street
Bolivar, TN  38008
lilybarnes@vcourthouse.net
Phone: (731) 658-3476
Fax:     (731) 658-3075
Hours:  M-Th 8-4:30, F 8:30-5
lily.barnes@vcourthouse.net
Julie Gail Adkisson - Hardin County
465 Main Street
Savannah, TN  38372
juliegail.@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (731) 925-4936
Fax: 
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4:30, W 8-12
juliegail@vcourthouse.net
Judy Kirkpatrick - Hawkins County
P.O. Box 235
Rogersville, TN  37857
jckirkpatrick@chartertn.net
Phone: (423) 272-8304
Fax:     (423) 921-3170
Hours:  M-F 8-4
jckirkpatrick@chartertn.net
Steve Smith - Haywood County
1 North Washington
Brownsville, TN  38012

Phone: (731) 772-0332
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8:30-5
Doug Bartholomew - Henderson County
17 Monroe Avenue, Suite 5
Lexington, TN  38351
doug.bartholomew@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (731) 968-2941
Fax:   
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
dbartholomew@vcourthouse.net
Pam Martin - Henry County
P.O. Box 44
Paris, TN  38242
alice.webb@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (731) 642-4081
Fax:     (731) 642-2123
Hours:  M-F 8:30-4:30
pam.martin2010@yahoo.com
Patty Sisk - Hickman County
114 North Central Ave Suite 104
Centerville, TN  37033
Phone: (931) 729-4882
Fax:     (931) 729-9596
Hours:  M-F 8-4
sisk@att.net
Sherrill P. Moore - Houston County
P.O. Box 412
Erin, TN  37061
Phone: (931) 289-3510
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30

Janet H. Crowell - Humphreys County
102 Thompson Street
Waverly, TN  37185
janc@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (931) 296-7681
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
janc@titlesearcher.com
Kimberly Jane Barham - Jackson County
P.O. Box 301
Gainesboro, TN  38562
jackson@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (931) 268-9012
Fax:    
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4, W 8-12, S 8-12
jackson@titlesearcher.com
Ed Stiner - Jefferson County
202 West Main Street
Dandridge, TN  37725
estiner@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Patricia W. Hartley (Trish) - Johnson County
222 West Main Street
Mountain City, TN  37683
trish@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (865) 397-2918
Fax:     (865) 471-7743
Hours:  M-F 8-4
www.jeffersoncountytn.gov
estiner@aol.com
Phone: (423) 727-7841
Fax:     (423) 727-9130
Hours:  M-F 8:30-5:00
trish@titlesearcher.com
Sherry Witt - Knox County
400 Main Avenue Suite 225
Knoxville, TN  37902

Phone: (865) 215-3195
Fax:     (865) 215-2332
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
sherry@knoxrod.org
Claudia Q. Adcock - Lake County
229 Church Street Box 5
Tiptonville, TN  38079
claudia.adcock@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (731) 253-7462
Fax:     (731) 253-9815
Hours:  M-F 8-4
claudia.adcock@vcourthouse.com
Annie Laura Jennings - Lauderdale County
100 Court Square
Ripley, TN  38063
annie.jennings@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (731) 635-2171
Fax:     (731) 635-9621
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
annie.jennings@vcourthouse.com
Teresa Dunkin - Lawrence County
200 West Gaines St. Suite 102
Lawrenceburg, TN  38464
tdunkin@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (931) 766-4180
Fax:     (931) 766-5602
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
tdunkin@titlesearcher.com
Cheryl Staggs - Lewis County
110 Park Avenue North
Hohenwald, TN  38462
cheryl.staggs@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (931) 796-2255
Fax:     (931) 796-6010
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
cheryl.staggs@vcourthouse.com
Randy Delap - Lincoln County
112 Main Avenue South, Room 104
Fayetteville, TN  37334
rdelap@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (931) 433-5366
Fax:     (931) 433-9312
Hours:  M-F 8-4
rdelap@titlesearcher.com
Tracie Littleton - Loudon County
P.O.Box 395
Loudon, TN  37774
tracie@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (865) 458-2605
Fax:     (865) 458-9028
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
tracie@titlesearcher.com
Melinda Ferguson - Macon County
Macon County Courthouse Room 102
Lafayette, TN  37083
macon@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (615) 666-2353
Fax:     (615) 666-2691
Hours:  M,Tu,W,F 8-4:30, Th 8-4
macon@titlesearcher.com
Linda Waldon - Madison County
100 East Main Street, Room 109
Jackson, TN  38301
Linda@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (731) 423-6028
Fax:     (731) 423-6088
Hours:  M-F 9-5
Linda@titlesearcher.com
Winfred Haggard - Marion County
P.O. Box 789
1 Courthouse Square Room 102
Jasper, TN  37347
mationrodtn@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (423) 942-2573
Fax:     (423) 942-1327
Hours:  M-F 8-4
marionrodtn@titlesearcher.com
Dorris Wayne (D.W.) Weaver -Marshall County
1103 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN  37091
dwweaver@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (931) 359-4933
Fax:     (931) 270-8262
Hours:  M-F 8-4
dwweaver@vcourthouse.net
John Fleming - Maury County
One Public Square, Room 108
Columbia, TN  38401
jfleming@maurycounty-tn.gov
Phone: (931) 375-2101
Fax:     (931) 375-2119
Hours:  M-F 8-4
jfleming@maurycounty-tn.gov
Cheryl Ingram - McMinn County
P.O. Box 1074
Athens, TN  37371-1074
parrissands@yahoo.com

Phone: (423) 745-1232
Fax:     (423) 745-0095
Hours:  M-F 8:30-4
mcminnregisterofdeeds@comcast.net
Brian Neal Dickey - Mcnairy County
170 West Court Avenue
Selmer, TN  38375
brian.dickey@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (731) 645-3656
Fax:    
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4:30, S 8-12
brian.dickey@vcourthouse.com
Janie Stiner - Meigs County
P.O. Box 245
Decatur, TN  37322

Phone: (423) 334-5228
Fax:     (423) 334-7202
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-5, S 8-12
www.
Mildred (Millie) Estes - Monroe County
103 College Street Suite 4
Madisonville, TN  37354
Phone: (423) 442-2440
Fax:     (423) 442-7933
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8:30-4:30, W-S 8:30-12
www.
Connie W. Bell - Montgomery County
P.O. Box 1124
Clarksville, TN  37041
cwbell@montgomerycountytn.org
Phone: (931) 648-5713
Fax:     (931) 553-5157
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
cwbell@montgomerycountytn.org
Pam Wells - Moore County
P.O. Box 206
Lynchburg, TN  37352
kpwells@hughes.net
Phone: (931) 759-7913
Fax:     (931) 759-6394
Hours:  M-Tu-W-F 8-4:30, S 8-12
kpwells@hughes.net
Sandy L. Dalton - Morgan County
P.O. Box 311
Wartburg, TN  37887

Phone: (423) 346-3105
Fax:
Hours:  M-F 8-4
www.
Vicky O. Long - Obion County
P.O. Box 514
Union City, TN  38281

Franklin D (Peck) Smith - Overton County
317 East University Street, Room 50
Livingston, TN  38570
Phone: (931) 823-4011
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.
Phone: (731) 885-9351
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.
Patricia W. Bell - Perry County
P.O. Box 62
Linden, TN  38570
Phone: (931) 589-2210
Fax:     (931) 589-2765
Hours:  M-F 8-4
www.
Letha McCurdy - Pickett County
1 Court Square Suite 204
Byrdstown, TN  38549
lmccurdy@gmail.com
Phone: (931) 864-3316
Fax:     (931) 864-7885
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4, W 8-11
lmccurdy@gmail.com
Donna (Kandi) Bramlett - Polk County
P.O. Box 293
Benton, TN  37307
Phone: (423) 338-4537
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.
Harold Burris - Putnam County
300 East Spring Street
Cookeville, TN  38501
harold.burris@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (931) 526-7101
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4
harold.burris@vcourthouse.com
Gladys Best - Rhea County
375 Church Street Suite 106
Dayton, TN  37321
Phone: (423) 775-7841
Fax:    
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.
Sharon Brackett - Roane County
200 East Race Street, Suite 6
P.O. Box 181
Kingston, TN  37763
Phone: (865) 376-4673
Fax:    
Hours:  M 8:30-6, Tu-F 8:30-4:30
www.
Frankie R. Fletcher - Robertson County
525 South Brown Street
Springfield, TN  37172
frankie.fletcher@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (615) 384-3772
Fax:     (615) 384-0256
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
frankie.fletcher@vcourthouse.net
Heather Dawbarn - Rutherford County
319 North Maple Street, Room 133
Murfreesboro, TN  37133-5050
register@rutherfordcounty.org
Phone: (931) 898-7870
Fax:     (931) 898-7987
Hours:  M-F 8-4
register@rutherfordcounty.org
Porter B Rector Jr. - Scott County
P.O. Box 61
Huntsville, TN  37756
Phone: (423) 663-2417
Fax:   
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.
Connie E. Green - Sequatchie County
P.O. Box 174
Dunlap, TN  37327
cgreen@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (423) 949-2512
Fax:     (423) 949-6554
Hours:  M-F 8-5
cgreen@titlesearcher.com
Sherry Robertson Huskey - Sevier County
125 Court Avenue, Suite 209W
Sevierville, TN  37862
srhuskey@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (865) 453-2758
Fax:     (865) 453-0290
Hours:  M-Th 8-4:30, F 8-5
srhuskey@titlesearcher.com
Tom Leatherwood - Shelby County
160 North Mid America Mall, Suite 519
Memphis, TN  38103
tleatherwood@co.shelby.tn.us


Phone: (901) 545-4366
Fax:     (901) 545-3837
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.register.shelby.tn.us
tleatherwood@co.shelby.tn.us
Jerri Lin Vaden - Smith County
122 Turner High Circle, Suite113
Carthage, Tn  37030
jvaden@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (615) 735-1760
Fax:     (615) 735-8263
Hours:  M-F 8-4
jvaden@titlesearcher.com
Derek Earhart - Stewart County
P.O. Box 57
Dover, TN  37058
dwearhart9203@bellsouth.net
Phone: (931) 232-5990
Fax:     (931) 232-5990
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
dwearhart9203@bellsouth.net
Bart Long - Sullivan County
3411 Highway 126, Suite 101
Blountville, TN  37617
Phone: (423) 323-6420
Fax:     (423) 279-2771
Hours:  M-F 8-5
www.
Pam Whitaker - Sumner County
355 North Belvedere Drive
P.O. Box 299
Gallatin, TN  37066-0299
pwhitaker@sumnertn.org


Phone: (615) 452-3892
Fax:     (615) 442-1105
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.deeds.sumnercounty.org
pwhitaker@sumnertn.org
Claudia M Peeler - Tipton County
P.O. Box 626
Covington, TN  38019
registerofdeeds@tiptonco.com
Phone: (901) 476-0204
Fax:     (901) 476-0206
Hours:  M-F 8-5
clodp1980@hotmail.com
Mary G. Holder - Trousdale County
200 East Main Street, Room 8
Hartsville, TN  37074

Phone: (615) 374-2921
Fax:     (615) 374-1100
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.
Debbie Tittle - Unicoi County
P.O. Box 305
Erwin, TN  37650-0305
debbiet@titlesearcher.com
register.deeds@embarqmail.com
Phone: (423) 743-6104
Fax:     (423) 743-6278
Hours:  M-F 8-5, S 9-12
www.debbietittle.com
debbiet@titlesearcher.com
Mary Beth Kitts - Union County
901 Main Street, Suite 108
Maynardville, TN  37807
Phone: (865) 992-8024
Fax:     (865) 992-8025
Hours:  M-F 8-4
www.
April Shockley - Van Buren County
500 College Street
Spencer, TN  38585
vanburentn@titlesearcher.com
Phone: (931) 946-7363
Fax:     (931) 946-2876
Hours:  M-F 8-5
www.titlesearcher.com
vanburentn@titlesearcher.com
Terry K Smith - Warren County
201 Locust Street
McMinnville, TN  37110
terry.smith@vcourthouse.com
Phone: (931) 473-2926
Fax:     (931) 474-2114
Hours:  M-Th 8-4:30, F 8-5
wcregofdeeds@blomand.net
Ginger Jilton - Washington County
P.O. Box 69
Jonesborough, TN  37659

Phone: (423) 753-1644
Fax:     (423) 753-1743
Hours:  M-F 8-5
www.
Ruth Butler - Wayne County
P.O. Box 465
Waynesboro, TN 38485
Phone: (931) 722-5518
Fax:     (931) 722-2204
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4, W-S 8-12
ruth.butler@vcourthouse.net
Phone: (731) 364-3646
Fax:     (731) 364-5284
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
weakley@titlesearcher.com
Donna W. Snyder - Weakley County
116 West Main
P.O. Box 45
Dresden, Tn  38225
weakley@titlesearcher.com
Gary Brogden - White County
P.O. Box 86
Sparta, TN  38583
pinoak62@blomand.net
Phone: (931) 836-2817
Fax:     (931) 836-8418
Hours:  M-F 8-5
pinoak62@blomand.net
Sadie Wade - Williamson County
1320 West Main Street
P.O. Box 808
Franklin, TN  37065-0808
Phone: (931) 790-5706
Fax:     (931) 790-5459
Hours:  M-F 8-4:30
www.
John "Bev" Spickard - Wilson County
P.O. Box 176
Lebanon, TN  37087
beth@wilsondeeds.com
Phone: (615) 443-2611
Fax:     (615) 443-3288
Hours:  M-F 8-4
www.wilsondeeds.com
beth@wilsondeeds.com
Brenda Browning - Clay County
P.O. Box 430
Celina, TN  38551
brendab@titlesearcher.com


Phone: (931) 243-3298
Fax:     (931) 243-6723
Hours:  M-Tu-Th-F 8-4, S 8-12
brendab@titlesearcher.com
_______________________________________________________________________________
Latest News Headlines:
Updated: 1/27/2014